Contact Us

Please contact us with questions and to set-up an appointment for a free quote by filling out the form below or giving us a call.


Office

Hedley Brook Agency, Inc
818 W. State Street | PO. Box 585
Olean, NY 14760

Phone: 716-372-1122
Fax: 716-372-1143
Hours: Monday-Friday – 9:00am-5:00pm

    Name:*

    Email:*

    Phone:*

    Business:

    Address:

    Cell Phone:

    Fax:

    How did you find us:

    Best time to reach:

    How can we help you: HomeownersAutomobileBoatsBusinessUmbrellaLife / DisabilityRentalOther

    Comments / Questions:

    Meet The Team

    J Scott Brook, CIC
    President & Treasurer
    scott@hedleybrook.com

    Nicole M. Layton, CLCS
    Licensed Agent
    Personal & Commercial Lines
    nicole@hedleybrook.com

    Robin M. Rider, AINS, API, AIS
    Licensed Agent
    Personal Lines
    robin@hedleybrook.com

    Erica L. Hatzell
    Licensed Broker
    Personal Lines
    erica@hedleybrook.com

    Rene S. Hammond
    Licensed Broker
    Commercial Lines
    rene@hedleybrook.com

    Allen P. Frank
    Licensed Broker
    Commercial Lines
    allen@hedleybrook.com

    Lynn M. Brook
    Bookkeeper/CSR
    lynn@hedleybrook.com

    John E. Brook
    Corporate Secretary

    Althea L. Odom
    Director of First Impressions and Licensed Broker
    althea@hedleybrook.com